Contact us via email: 

General Information:



Prof. Alamgir Hossain, School of Computing, Eng & Inf Sc., Northumbria University at Newcastle, UK

Ms Parven Akhter, Department of Education, University of Sheffield, UK

Dr. Anwarul Azim Majumder, Department of Clinical Sc, University of Bradford, UK


Members of the Advisory Board

Prof. Savino Matteo, Department of Engineering, University of Sannio, Italy

Prof. Peter Cowling, Ass. Dean for Research, Sch. of Informatics, Univ. of Bradford, UK

Prof. Chowdhury M. Rahman, Pro-Vice Chancellor, United Int. University, Bangladesh

Prof. Gabor Andras,Dept. of Information Sys., Corvinus University of Budapest, Hungary

Prof. Rameswar Rijal, Principal, Kantipur Engineering College, Nepal

Dr. Suiran Yu, Educational center, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China.

Dr. Osman Tokhi, Reader, Dept of Automatic Cont. & Sys. Eng., Univ. of Sheffield, UK

Dr. Yacine Quzrout, Lumiere University of Lyon, France.

Dr. Nayyer Masood, Head, Computer Sc., Mohammed Ali Jinnah University, Pakistan

Prof. Nidup Dorji, Director,College of Science and Technology, Bhutan.IRRC

Prof. Nopasit Chakpitak, Director, College of Arts, Media and Tech, Chiang Mai University, Thailand